Likely Lexi on Etsy

image

I’m happy to announce my etsy shop is finally ready for viewing! I know I’ve been mentioning it a lot here lately, but I’m for real this time. After weeks of designing, creating, photographing, making business cards, doing test deliveries, and then finally putting it all on etsy, my handmade flower crowns are finally available online!

image

I wanted to create pretty flower crowns that could be more of an everyday-wear accessory. I for one love real flower crowns. And this quote:

“I’d rather wear flowers in my hair,

than diamonds around my neck.”

rosebud_full1

Yep, I’m that kinda girl. I can’t be the only one, right? But I realize real flower – flower crowns are impractical, and the fun silk ones are pretty much reserved for music festivals (but if you’re that rare bird who can rock one any day, I’m envious!), so I wanted to make something a bit more practical (but still adorable and lovely!)

image

And they’re actually not all floral. Some are cats. I’m not even a cat person, and I really like this one! I’m so excited to announce my shop and I can’t wait to share more ideas, products, and maybe even a few DIY’s on this blog!

image

Please visit my etsy to get the whole picture!

Leave a Reply

