Day Job Land

Ahh I haven’t updated in so long! I’ve returned to day-job land and haven’t had much time to get crafty lately. The only projects I’ve been working on have been christmas gifts, which would be spoilers if I posted them! Ahh such a dilemma!

Halloween seems like forever ago, but I never posted my finished sly fox costume! Roos hasn’t been in the mood to put it back on for me to photograph, but I’ll get him to because I loved it and never got a good photo. For now, here’s the one terribly lit/surreal/kinda creepy snap that I have:

Leave a Reply

