Actual Story Window

Hooray! I finally have a good photo of my boutique window display! Thanks Addie! Hopefully the bits and pieces from the last post will make sense now.

storywindowI think it’s pretty cute!

Anyway, this whole month I’ve been either working out my etsy shop or planning birthday things for Roos (which is tomorrow! 25 on the 25th!) I need to learn how to multitask, or just stop serial-watching adventure time all day. The etsy shop is taking way longer than I expected. I really want good photos/descriptions/everything and it’s just taking me a while. But I’m excited to share things from both projects when I’m done (and start doing fall/halloween things!)

Leave a Reply

