Holiday Craft Fair

Oh man, this week has been crazy busy! But also productive, and that’s always the best. This past Saturday I participated in the CCA Holiday Craft Fair with my good friend and crafty soul mate, Mary.

IMG_9025

I sold my flower crowns and some hand-stitched fox ornaments. Mary sold her beautiful crochet work and some cute Star Wars ornaments. We shared a table and it was super colorful and adorable! I’m really happy with how it went! This was my first time selling at CCA (did I mention I’m an alumni?) and I had a great time. I met some really lovely people, fellow crafters especially! Here are some pictures from the fair!

IMG_9039

IMG_9038IMG_9042IMG_9045

I was nervous that my flower crowns might be too summery for this fair, but they sold pretty well! Though I did intentionally only bring my red, black, and gold ones. Can’t get too flower child!

IMG_9035

I had stayed up really late the night before and had some pre-fair antsyness going on, so Roos was sweet enough to buy me a mimosa while I did some last minute stitching! The sweetest! Best way to start a craft fair day!

Leave a Reply

