Etsy Love

I love combing through all of the etsy shops! I thought I would share some of my current favorites! These ones in particular were on my christmas wish list (and some I may have added for a january wish-list…)

This sweet delicate bee ring

il_340x270.511675660_qvib

This shop has the most beautiful illustration prints ever!! I’m in love with everything!! This unicorn is amazing!

il_570xN.491452326_4gy1I need a 2014 wall calendar. This one is crazy cute!

il_570xN.539070290_2f3iThis princess-style coat is the prettiest

il_570xN.523010332_mjgh

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday! I can’t believe it’s already 2014. Everything feels so new, and fresh, and approachable right now! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

