Heart Pinata

progress8

Alright, I know it’s not quite February but it’s close enough to start bombarding ya’ll with lots and lots of hearts right? I recently dressed the Story window for February/Valentines, and my statement creation was a heart pinata! Here’s some progress pics of how it was done:

progress2progess3progress4progress5progress6

I’m so happy with how it came out! Given enough time, cardboard, and tape…I think I could go pinata crazy! Hoping to squeeze in a few more (little) valentine’s day inspired pinatas soon!

Leave a Reply

