Lately

It’s been so quiet on here, eek.

I’ve been really enjoying my new job. Not only is it just a wonderful work environment, but it’s also allowed me to learn so much about wholesale and product-based branding. I feel very right-time/right-place, right now.

Here’s a few snaps of what’s been going on here:

lately2pugs_teacupslately1Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 9.27.31 PMring_08ringpattern11Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 9.23.22 PMScreen shot 2014-05-15 at 9.31.06 PMlately3

Roos and I finally took the plunge and bought a fancy epson printer! I love it! I can’t wait to stock-up on beautiful printing paper. // I got my flower crown pug and teacups screen printed by the amazing ALL GOLD // My job is the best!! Thank you ZELMA ROSE for packaging my cross-stitch heart necklace SO beautifully (and thank you Kehau for the dreamy-lit photo!) // I played with a lot of crystal/geode pattern ideas. I’m sure we’ll see more of these… // I’m embroidering beautiful sounding words onto watercolor paper. Super excited about this, but it’s pretty slow. This is a snippet of the word “Susurrus” // A tiny fair I did at the end of March. Looking at my fellow crafty girls, GREEN HORSE CRAFT and FIBER FLORIST, I need to step up my table decoration! // Happy Mother’s Day Mom!

Leave a Reply

