Corner No. 1

I’ve been living in my current house for about three years, which means it’s taken me three years to start decorating, nesting, and what not. I guess I didn’t think we’d be in this house so long, or because I had renter-paranoia and didn’t want to invest in painting or putting up shelves. But like I said, three years. It’s time.

This house is too big to take on all at once, so I’ve been decorating one corner at a time. I wanted to share my first corner that I’ve been working on: The corner of my bedroom.

010914130315112219022116

Picture Frames: Thrifted // Necklace Dispay: Made by me //  Night Stand and Rug: IKEA // Vanity Chair: Sidewalk Sale (that I spray painted gold) // Mirror: ROSS (that I also spray painted gold) // Yellow Flower: Fiber Florist // Fox Letter Opener: Mystery Mister // Bedside Book Holder: DIY // Art Prints and Cards: Yelena Bryksenkova, Colpa Press, Rifle Paper Co., Satchel & Sage,  People I’ve Loved , Vintage and thrifted finds

 

Leave a Reply

