Felt Cactus

I’ve cranked out a good bundle of baby felt cacti. I’ll be bringing some to the CCA Holiday Fair this Saturday, November 22nd and I’m selling some on my etsy. PS- I gave them names:

 

hangingcacti_01

// Gossamer //

hangingcacti_02

// Pink Baby //

hangingcacti_03

// Sunflower //

hangingcacti_04

// Little Buds //

image 2

// Happy Monster //

I’m also planning on bringing some flower crowns (surprised right?) , some art prints, pug totes, more cat bobbi pins and brooches, and hopefully some ornaments! Trying to pull off 4 holiday windows and a craft fair this month, eek (!)

More PS- Pictured in above pictures is my gold washi tape wall! I think it’s the happiest!

Leave a Reply

