Holiday Windows 2014

I made FOUR holiday window installations in the span of 3 weeks! I KNOW! I’m insane.

But I love it.

Here’s some snippets of what I was working on. Materials range from felt, paper, paint-marker, and cardboard. Styles range from installations, hand-drawings, draping, and typography. Full photos soon, but for now some teasers.

IMG_1769

20141102_142113 (1)20141113_16122220141104_112654

One thought on “Holiday Windows 2014

  1. Lexi! These are so cool. I have always admired & dreamt of helping with crafted window displays like this. I like that you shared this here. I’d love to come see you work on your next one (and help out too!!!) 😊

Leave a Reply

